Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zack Johnson

Zack Johnson

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Johnson
"Very friendly and so helpful. One of the best insurance in Baton Rouge."
Profile photo of Daniel Mayeux

Daniel Mayeux

August 15, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Daniel Mayeux
"Good people. Quick and honest. Been with Ken for 20+ years."
Profile photo of Narva Williams

Narva Williams

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Narva Williams
"I was with Ken Kenelly-State Farm for two and a half years before relocating to another state. I recommend him as an agent."
Profile photo of Julie Pettway

Julie Pettway

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Pettway
"Been with the for year love this insurance"
Profile photo of PATRICIA IRVING

PATRICIA IRVING

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by PATRICIA IRVING
"I spoke with Mauricio Zuleta this morning and he handled my concerns. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I am new to State Farm."
Profile photo of Keith Kennedy

Keith Kennedy

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Kennedy
"If you are looking for a insurance agent, I highly recommend Ken Kenelly. Great service and they remember who you are."
Profile photo of Katharine Rathbun

Katharine Rathbun

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katharine Rathbun
"I have been with this agent/office for 18 years. They have always been helpful and informative. They handle claims quickly and appropriately."
Profile photo of Charles Perilloux

Charles Perilloux

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Perilloux
"Very knowledgeable and thorough agent and account representatives, and very quick response. I learned more from Ken and his associate Mauricio Zuleta in 30 minutes than I have learned in years about the intricacies of coverages and discounts based on driving records. I cannot imagine doing this over the internet compared to face to face discussions with professionals who know me. And of course, State Farm has an unbeaten record in fairness and promptness in paying claims."
Profile photo of Ann Lindsey

Ann Lindsey

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Lindsey
"Great friendly knowledgeable folks, always in your corner! They know how to help you ask the right questions and get the information you need!"
Profile photo of John Holmes

John Holmes

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John Holmes
"My wife and I would like to commend Ken Kenelly and his office staff for working so hard to represent their customers. When an issue arises, they are truly “like a good neighbor “ and there for you! A special thanks to Theresa, who is the best and takes a personal interest in each customer!!"
Profile photo of Parker Watts

Parker Watts

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Watts
"So thoughtful and was worried about my personal concerns over the business aspect. Like a good neighbor was in full effect"
Profile photo of Becky Comeaux

Becky Comeaux

April 4, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Becky Comeaux
"Always helpful, returns calls promptly and makes suggestions to lower insurance premiums! Thank you Theresa Aston for helping me make my insurance decisions!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Gentile

Jeremy Gentile

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Gentile
"Great people!"
Profile photo of Jared Sink

Jared Sink

September 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Sink
"This is a great office! Always very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Smile Project

Smile Project

July 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Smile Project
"Very nice people. Always respect customers. Super fast response and never had any issue."
Profile photo of Darrell Orr

Darrell Orr

April 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Orr
"Great Team. Great Product. Competitive Pricing"
Profile photo of Josh Jones

Josh Jones

February 2, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Jones
"Great team and great customer service. Highly recommend visiting this team."
Profile photo of GREG ASTON

GREG ASTON

August 5, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by GREG ASTON
"My State Farm agent at Ken Kenelly, Theresa is the GREATNESS. She is always smiling and professional."